Your Department of Alaska Community Service Chairperson is Joe Zeigler!
Community service reporting will now be done online completely through the new website. Please make sure you submit them online using this process. The Department is no longer allowed to enter these reports so please make sure you are utilizing this process for your community service credit. 
  1. Community Service Chairperson Manual
  2. Community Service Reporting Guide